Reviews

Leave a Review

Write a Review

Cancel
    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please enter your review.
  • Goes above what he needs to do without charging you anything extra!
    This guy is awesome, goes above what he needs to do without charging you anything extra. Not only was he nice enough to go around the house and label all of the valves and what they were but months after his visit to the house, we got a new fridge and were having issues with the water going to the fridge. He called us back after an initial call to the office and looked at pictures from his original visit to our house and told us what to look for and which valve supplied water to the unit. Would absolutely recommend his services and if ever need plumbing work done again he will be the go to.

    Appreciate all the help!

    - Zach H.

    May 24, 2021
  • Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly!
    Will was wonderful!!! He explained all the options, the pros and cons of each option, left the decision totally up to me. Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly. Totally a satisfied customer and would use the services in the future. Would also recommend company to friends and family.

    - Martha P.

    May 20, 2021
  • I have always been extremely satisfied.
    I was provided with excellent service. I have used Mike’s plumbing in the past and have always been extremely satisfied. Chris has always done the work, And he has always done great work.

    - Jeff C.

    May 10, 2021
  • They are my Go To for plumbing and heating.
    I have been utilizing Mikes Plumbing and Heating since the fall of 2010. They made my transition into my new old home much smoother and livable. Mike and his employees are always professional, knowledgeable and dependable. I have also referred their services to friends. They are my Go To for plumbing and heating.

    - Mary M.

    May 1, 2021
  • I would recommend them to anyone!
    I called Mikes Plumbing & Heating and the same day, they had a technician come out same day. Charlie was responsive, and called me to update me on what was needed and broke down everything i needed to know regarding the service that needed to be done. They were quick, attentive, helpful, and their customer service was great. I would recommend them to anyone!

    - Patrick G.

    Apr 30, 2021
  • Definitely recommend!
    They had a plumber out the same day who clearly explained the options for repair and did a great job without leaving a mess behind. Definitely recommend!

    - Leah P.

    Apr 20, 2021
  • They are now our new regular plumbing company!
    Mike's plumbing did a great job! We needed to replace out main drain line. The plumber was polite, explained everything and offered us several options. The work was done that day, cleaned up and done. They are now our new regular plumbing company!

    - Brian S.

    Apr 10, 2021
  • They are extremely professional and do a great job!
    Very pleased with Mike’s Plumbing and heating. They are extremely professional and do a great job! I recommend them for all your plumbing needs.

    - Suzanne L.

    Apr 1, 2021
  • They were quick, attentive, helpful, and their customer service was great.
    I called Mikes Plumbing & Heating and the same day, they had a technician come out same day. Charlie was responsive, and called me to update me on what was needed and broke down everything I needed to know regarding the service that needed to be done. They were quick, attentive, helpful, and their customer service was great. I would recommend them to anyone!

    - Patrick G.

    Mar 18, 2021
  • Mike was prompt, professional, very patient with us, kind, and very knowledgeable.
    Mike and his team came over within the hour of my calling - Mike was prompt, professional, very patient with us, kind, and very knowledgeable. They finished the work in a day and a half - and provided a few different options to choose from as far as cost goes. I would highly recommend this company for any plumbing need.

    - Patty M.

    Mar 17, 2021
  • Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly.
    Will was wonderful!!! He explained all the options, the pros and cons of each option, left the decision totally up to me. Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly. Totally a satisfied customer and would use the services in the future. Would also recommend company to friends and family.

    - Martha P.

    Mar 17, 2021
  • From the first phone call to completion of service, professionalism was exhibited.
    From the first phone call to completion of service, professionalism was exhibited. The owner was so caring and showed real concern with the problem I was having. This same concern and professionalism was displayed by the technicians that showed up to do the work. I highly recommend Mikes Plumbing and Heating.

    - Donna H.

    Feb 28, 2021
  • Mike's plumbing did a great job!
    Mike's plumbing did a great job! We needed to replace the main drain line. The plumber was polite, explained everything, and offered us several options. The work was done that day, cleaned up, and done. They are now our new regular plumbing company!

    - Brian S.

    Feb 19, 2021
  • Service was impeccable!

    The service was impeccable. Will and his associate were wonderful. He was very informative, made sure we understood all the details of the work and why it needed to be done. He also was very professional and cleaned up afterward. Everything looked very good! I would definitely recommend Mike’s Plumbing to anyone.

    - Gabrielle M.

    Feb 7, 2021
  • Mike's Plumbing & Heating is a very reliable company.
    Mike's Plumbing & Heating is a very reliable company. Chris was very informative, professional, and thorough from the initial estimate to the last details of the installation of the water heater. All the service guys were friendly, professional, and helpful. They were clean, organized, and efficient. I absolutely recommend Mike's Plumbing to everyone I know who needs plumbing or heating work!

    - Karen D.

    Feb 5, 2021
  • Everyone was so kind and helpful.
    I visited Mike’s to buy some bins he was selling and was blown away by how organized and professional his operation is. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

    - Christian D.

    Jan 21, 2021
  • They are fantastic.
    They are fantastic. I've got an old home which has needed a lot of work. They've been fair and honest always giving m several choices. They even helped me find another company when my basement flooded and immediately fixed my issue after. You can trust them. Not the cheapest, but the best.

    - Robert M.

    Aug 15, 2020
  • The best plumbers in Baltimore County, period.
    The best plumbers in Baltimore County, period. I have used Mike’s for multiple renovations and they go above and beyond to make sure every part of the project is perfect.

    - Daniel G.

    Jul 14, 2020
  • Thanks for being such a phenomenal company!!
    We have had Mike's Plumbing out for several jobs in the past few years and have been very pleased with the entire process every single time. The servicemen that have come have been honest, professional, open to questions, and not irritated by the stupid ones! They offered many options to meet our needs and budget. The work has been completed in a timely manner and always top-notch. We will definitely call on Mike's Plumbing again and again for any of our future needs. Thanks for being such a phenomenal company!!

    - Sharon C.

    Jul 9, 2020
  • Incredible job, thanks again, guys!
    As a homeowner, these guys blow Michael & Sons out of the water. They stayed late, got to the root of the problem and their work was nothing short of professional. Completely affordable. I was taking pictures and sending them to friends. Incredible job, thanks again, guys!

    - Alexander P.

    Jun 26, 2020