Reviews

Leave a Review

Write a Review

Cancel
    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please enter your review.
  • They were quick, attentive, helpful, and their customer service was great.
    I called Mikes Plumbing & Heating and the same day, they had a technician come out same day. Charlie was responsive, and called me to update me on what was needed and broke down everything I needed to know regarding the service that needed to be done. They were quick, attentive, helpful, and their customer service was great. I would recommend them to anyone!

    - Patrick G.

    Mar 18, 2021
  • Mike was prompt, professional, very patient with us, kind, and very knowledgeable.
    Mike and his team came over within the hour of my calling - Mike was prompt, professional, very patient with us, kind, and very knowledgeable. They finished the work in a day and a half - and provided a few different options to choose from as far as cost goes. I would highly recommend this company for any plumbing need.

    - Patty M.

    Mar 17, 2021
  • Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly.
    Will was wonderful!!! He explained all the options, the pros and cons of each option, left the decision totally up to me. Very professional, started work right away, and got done very quickly. Totally a satisfied customer and would use the services in the future. Would also recommend company to friends and family.

    - Martha P.

    Mar 17, 2021
  • From the first phone call to completion of service, professionalism was exhibited.
    From the first phone call to completion of service, professionalism was exhibited. The owner was so caring and showed real concern with the problem I was having. This same concern and professionalism was displayed by the technicians that showed up to do the work. I highly recommend Mikes Plumbing and Heating.

    - Donna H.

    Feb 28, 2021
  • Mike's plumbing did a great job!
    Mike's plumbing did a great job! We needed to replace the main drain line. The plumber was polite, explained everything, and offered us several options. The work was done that day, cleaned up, and done. They are now our new regular plumbing company!

    - Brian S.

    Feb 19, 2021
  • Service was impeccable!

    The service was impeccable. Will and his associate were wonderful. He was very informative, made sure we understood all the details of the work and why it needed to be done. He also was very professional and cleaned up afterward. Everything looked very good! I would definitely recommend Mike’s Plumbing to anyone.

    - Gabrielle M.

    Feb 7, 2021
  • Mike's Plumbing & Heating is a very reliable company.
    Mike's Plumbing & Heating is a very reliable company. Chris was very informative, professional, and thorough from the initial estimate to the last details of the installation of the water heater. All the service guys were friendly, professional, and helpful. They were clean, organized, and efficient. I absolutely recommend Mike's Plumbing to everyone I know who needs plumbing or heating work!

    - Karen D.

    Feb 5, 2021
  • Everyone was so kind and helpful.
    I visited Mike’s to buy some bins he was selling and was blown away by how organized and professional his operation is. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

    - Christian D.

    Jan 21, 2021
  • They are fantastic.
    They are fantastic. I've got an old home which has needed a lot of work. They've been fair and honest always giving m several choices. They even helped me find another company when my basement flooded and immediately fixed my issue after. You can trust them. Not the cheapest, but the best.

    - Robert M.

    Aug 15, 2020
  • The best plumbers in Baltimore County, period.
    The best plumbers in Baltimore County, period. I have used Mike’s for multiple renovations and they go above and beyond to make sure every part of the project is perfect.

    - Daniel G.

    Jul 14, 2020
  • Thanks for being such a phenomenal company!!
    We have had Mike's Plumbing out for several jobs in the past few years and have been very pleased with the entire process every single time. The servicemen that have come have been honest, professional, open to questions, and not irritated by the stupid ones! They offered many options to meet our needs and budget. The work has been completed in a timely manner and always top-notch. We will definitely call on Mike's Plumbing again and again for any of our future needs. Thanks for being such a phenomenal company!!

    - Sharon C.

    Jul 9, 2020
  • Incredible job, thanks again, guys!
    As a homeowner, these guys blow Michael & Sons out of the water. They stayed late, got to the root of the problem and their work was nothing short of professional. Completely affordable. I was taking pictures and sending them to friends. Incredible job, thanks again, guys!

    - Alexander P.

    Jun 26, 2020
  • I have a new vent that I can count on.

    I discovered a very plugged clothes dryer vent that was beyond my physical ability to repair. Mike’s responded on the first workday following my call. The plumber and his assistant arrived at my house on time and ready to solve my problem. They were very knowledgeable and went right to work solving the problems with my 1971 era vent, mostly rebuilding it. The cost was high but a professional plumber expects a well-paying salary. I needed a professional and I have a new vent that I can count on.

    - James S.

    Jun 17, 2020
  • I would not hesitate to contact them again
    I called Mike's Plumbing to get a second opinion after receiving an inflated quote for sewer repairs that were not needed. They came out, performed a video inspection, and recommended a proper repair that was much smaller in scope and well priced. They did not try and scare me into paying for something I didn't need. Very professional! The technician Mike did a great job and explained everything thoroughly. I would not hesitate to contact them again.

    - Steve M.

    May 19, 2020
  • What a great company!
    When I called Mike's Plumbing for a plumbing estimate, I wasn't sure if I was looking at simple repairs - or major replacement. The technician (Will) arrived promptly at the appointment time, and after we discussed our plumbing problems, he provided a variety of repair/replace options - at competitive prices - from which we could choose. He took time to explain exactly what would be involved with each choice and did not pressure us to select any particular option. His knowledge and professionalism sold us immediately on Mike's Plumbing. We chose the repair option, and surprisingly, he began work immediately! Will discovered that he had to order some replacement parts to finish the job, and discussed those options with us before proceeding. Three days later, he was back with parts in hand - and within an hour, the job was finished! How refreshing to work with a company that is focused on quality workmanship and customer service, and not just there to sell its customers the most expensive "replace" options. What a great company!

    - Greg Z.

    May 7, 2020
  • Excellent, reliable service.
    Excellent, reliable service. We have used Mike Plumbing on several occasions over 10-15 years for repairs. You can always count on quick service, a knowledgeable staff that respects you and your home, and peace of mind that the repair finished right the first time. I highly recommend Mike's Plumbing!

    - Jason B.

    May 5, 2020
  • This place is spectacular and I would recommend them to anyone
    This place is spectacular and I would recommend them to anyone. This is the first time I have ever used a plumber and my expectations were exceeded. I called them because I purchased a gas stove and I needed a gas line ran upstairs. Mike came out and explained the work he was going to do and how much it would cost. After he was done he cleaned up and there wasn’t a trace that any work had been done. When the stove was delivered I had to coordinate with them and an electrician to have everything hooked up. They were very flexible, agreeable, and courteous (I think I called 3-4 times that day) and they were able to send someone out that day and my stove is up and running. I would HIGHLY recommend it.

    - Marie S.

    Apr 6, 2020
  • I have used the services of Mike's Plumbing several times
    I have used the services of Mike's Plumbing several times. They have always been reliable to be on time, priced fairly, get the needed work done properly. They provide estimates which they hold to. My two most recent experiences were with Mike and Will. Both were personable and explained what they were doing. The plumbing issues were corrected and I have been very pleased.

    - Steve W.

    Mar 4, 2020
  • Everyone was so kind and helpful.
    I visited Mike’s to buy some bins he was selling and was blown away by how organized and professional his operation is. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

    - Christian D.

    Feb 9, 2020
  • I am VERY pleased
    Never have I received a more immediate response from a plumbing service. I felt respect and compassion for my situation. I was listened to by everyone I encountered. Mike, the professional who came to my home, was thorough, precise, and explained everything without hesitation.
    I am VERY pleased.

    - Tracy W.

    Jan 6, 2020